

ARIZONA PARENTS COMMISSION ON DRUG EDUCATION AND PREVENTION ROSTER

Denise Beagley, Chair Parent Representative

Deputy Chief of Staff Tracy Lopes Parent Representative

Ariadne Weber Parent Representative

Delvyn Crawford Parent Representative

Vacant Parent Representative Nicholas Stavros Drug Treatment Representative

Marina Lantsman-Waugh County Probation Representative

Vacant Educator Representative

Vacant Law Enforcement Representative